I was honored with The Liebster Blog Award

I’m honored to receive The Liebster Blog Award by Irma at Lily & Rose Design Studio, who has been an inspiration to me and to many!. This award is given to bloggers who inspire you and have less than 200 followers. The Liebster Award takes it’s name from the German word meaning Beloved, Dearest or Favorite.  Thank you very much Irma!
As part of the tradition is to passing it on to 5 bloggers that have motivated and inspired.
To accept the award you must:
1. Link back to the person who gave it to you and thank them
2. Post the award to your blog
3. Give the award to 5 bloggers with less than 200 followers
that you appreciate and value.
4. Leave a comment on the 5 blogs to let them know that they have this award.

The five chosen are…

I hope I’m following the rules. The blogs above always inspire me! I read many fabulous blogs, but they have much more than 200 readers
